Board of Directors

David Gornet, President (Term Ends: 7/9/2026)
Nabila Mansoor, Vice President (Term Ends: 9/22/2023)
Ng Fook “Francis” Ming, Secretary (Term Ends: 7/9/2026)
Shyama “Sam” Popuri, Assistant Secretary (Term Ends: 5/25/2025)
Olariche Nkem Diala
, Assistant Vice President (Term Ends: 1/28/2024)

Board Meetings

The Board generally meets on the second Thursday of the month at the offices of Allen Boone Humphries Robinson LLP, 3200 Southwest Freeway, Suite 2600, Houston, Texas 77027.

Meeting Documents

2023 | Archives

2023-02-09 – Regular: Agenda | Minutes
2023-01-12 – Regular: Agenda | Minutes